Skip to content

December Want List Wednesday/Project Progress Report Combo

December 5, 2012
97-98 Donruss Preferred Precious Metals Yzerman

Email Me | Twitter | Facebook
My eBay Store | My Want List | RSS Feed

Since my last Want List Wednesday/Project Progress Report article there has been a Toronto Fall Expo show, I’ve picked up a large Jeremy Roenick lot, and I’ve bought a larger than usual number of other cards online along the way.

More than 100 cards were removed from my want lists as a result.  There’s even a Daniel Tkaczuk in there, my first addition to that collection in months …maybe even years!

With a sum that large, today’s article is one of those “let the pictures do the talking” types.

 

 

As I do in time for every article that I post in this series, I’ve updated my want lists at this thread I have going on Sports Card Forum.

Full want lists for my player collections still aren’t included, but I’m aiming to tackle that project in 2013.   In the meantime, if you have any cards of Mario Lemieux, Jeremy Roenick, Sergei Samsonov, Joe Thornton, Daniel Tkaczuk, or Steve Yzerman that you think I might be interested in, please get in touch.

You can e-mail me at bb_bros@hotmail.com, connect with me on Facebook and Twitter, leave a comment in this article, or get in touch through SCF if you’re also a member there.

Until Sunday, all the best in your collecting pursuits!

Ryan

Email Me | Twitter | Facebook | My eBay Store | My Want List | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 493 other followers

